VBA Logo
Startseite > Verband > Präsidium > Details

Details

 
Name:
Funktion:
Adresse:
Ort:
Telefon:
Fax:
Email:
Horst Rankl
Präsident
Innstraße 2a
83022 Rosenheim
(08031) 32 67 4
(08031) 34 78 3
info@amateurtheater-bayern.de


 
Name:
Funktion:
Adresse:
Ort:
Telefon:
Fax:
Email:
Gitty Gstöttl
Vizepräsidentin
Buchbacher Str. 8
81671 München
(089) 40 98 40
(089) 41 17 78 35
gitty@kosmetikschachterl.de

 


 
Name:
Funktion:
Adresse:
Ort:
Telefon:
Fax:
Email:
Kurt Rodehau
Vizepräsident
Bergstr. 13
95615 Marktredwitz
(09231) 33 49
(09231) 9 52 90 67
kurodehau@web.de


 
Name:
Funktion:
Adresse:
Ort:
Telefon:
Fax:
Email:
Gerhard Berger
Landesspielleiter
Josef Götsch Str. 8
83543 Rott am Inn
(08039) 33 62

Berger.Rott@t-online.de


 
Name:
Funktion:
Adresse:
Ort:
Telefon/Fax:
Mobil:
Email:
Guido Rind
stellv. Landesspielleiter
Erlenweg 2
92334 Berching
(08462) 2131
(0160) 6303440
guido.rind@gmx.de



 


 
Name:
Funktion:
Adresse:
Ort:
Telefon:
Mobil:
Email:
Heiner Balk
kommissarischer Schatzmeister
Prof-Stahl-Str. 7
92637 Weiden
0961 / 381 78 65
0170 / 548 07 46
heinerbalk@aol.com


 
Name:
Funktion:
Adresse:
Ort:
Telefon:
Fax:
Email:
Sieglinde Kratzer
Schriftführerin
Augsburger Str. 23
86343 Königsbrunn
(08231) 14 89

kratzer-gockel@web.de


 
Name:
Funktion:

Adresse:
Ort:
Telefon:
Email:

 
Josef Kleber
kommissarischer Öffentlichkeitsreferent
Kreuzbergring 22
92726 Waidhaus
(09652) 8144946
(0160) 94563602
info@josefkleber.de


 
Name:
Funktion:
Adresse:
Ort:
Telefon:
Fax:
Email:




 
Anton Heppel
Landesjugendleiter
Florianistraße 19
83080 Oberaudorf
(08033) 3085244

anton@amateurtheater-bayern.de
Name:
Funktion:
Adresse:
Ort:
Telefon:
Fax:
Email:
Werner Hanft
Seniorenbeauftragter / Bezirksspielleiter
Sonnendorf 2b
83128 Halfing
(08055) 18 95 73

W.Hanft@t-online.de


 
Name:
Funktion:
Adresse:
Ort:
Telefon:
Fax:
Email:
Dr. Ernst Bachmann
Verbandssyndikus
Königstraße 9
83022 Rosenheim
(08031) 17 40 0
(08031) 17 86 9
kanzlei@dr-ernst-bachmann.de
Name:
Funktion:
Adresse:
Ort:
Telefon:
Fax:
Email:
Georg Küfner
1. Revisor

 
 

 

© 2014 Verband Bayerischer Amateurtheater e.V. - Alle Rechte vorbehalten.